top of page


Logging in as a Participant
Please note that when using the TCM app, logging in is totally optional!
If you choose to login, you opt into: showing a live activity on your Lock Screen with your tracking and official time mid-race, tracking for future (and past) TCM events, and displaying your name (and official time once you finish) on the selfie feature.
​
Logging in is NOT necessary to show up in the tracking feature! Friends and family will be able to search and track you without logging in.
​
Questions? Email us at [email protected].
bottom of page