Become a Friend of TCM

Now more than ever, the community and its nonprofits need support. Participating in TCM events and fitness challenges supports our nonprofit mission and efforts across the community. 

By participating, you’ll help:

  • Encourage and support healthy activities for people of all ages, backgrounds and abilities
  • Provide a vital platform for local charities to raise more than $1-million annually for community causes
  • Invest in our community through partners like Girls on the Run and the YWCA of Minneapolis
  • Develop healthy, active habits in future generations via TCM’s youth events and high school free running shoe program

Support Today

Our levels and gifts include:




Your Gift

Mile 1

$10 – 49

1 race entry

Window cling

Mile 2

$50 – 99

1 pair running shoes

Mile 1 gifts + pen

Mile 3

$100 – 249

10 race entries

Mile 2 gifts + Friend of TCM shirt, mention in Mile Marker, and named on TCM website

Mile 4

$250 – 499

5 pair running shoes

Mile 3 gifts + 1 entry into the TC 5K or TC 10K

Mile 5

$500 – 999

50 race entries

Mile 3 gifts + 1 guaranteed, non-complimentary entry into the Medtronic TC 10 Mile or Medtronic Twin Cities Marathon

Mile 6

$1,000 – 1,999

20 pair running shoes!

Mile 3 gifts + 1 entry into the Medtronic TC 10 Mile or Medtronic Twin Cities Marathon and
2 tickets to the 10 Mile/Marathon VIP Tent.

Mile 7


You've sponsored 20 kids to run!

Mile 6 gifts + 2 entries into TC 5K or TC 10K

Click to Donate Today!

2021 Friends: Mile 3 and above

Friend of TCM Community Fund: Individual Donors

Bob Aby
Greg & Virginia Achman
Eli Asch
Ambar Bajpai
Holly Balfour
Elissa Becker
Steve Benson
Mark & Kristi Berg  
Robert Boisvert
Michael Broeker
Austin & Holly Budlong
Lori Burke
Jeffrey Burnett
Jason Campana
Patrick Cannon
Maxine Carlson

Darrell Christensen

Douglas Collison
Catherine Czech
Diane Deigmann
Katie Donahue
Jody Dirks
David & Sharon Dordal
Janel Dressen
Beth Dumke
Larry Eaton
Dave Eckstrom
Jodie Farmer-West
Barry Gisser
Aaron & Kacey Gregerson
Daniel Gott
Caroline Hale-Coldwell
Christopher Haux
Jerry Heaps
Jim Heidelberg
Mary Hendrickson
Cheryl Hess
Ian Hillier
Deirdre Hodgson
Kathryn Holum
Dave Horstmann
Tavis Hudson
Stacey Huebner
Erin Huppert
William Idzorek
Jessie Johnson
Dayna Kaplan
Doug & Shelley Kaufman
Erik Knight
Deb LaMere
Elizabeth Lee
Sara Lindquist
Pablo Lizardi
Mike Luker
Wade M.
Catherine Maresh
Erika Mayerle
Kelly McQueen
Jonathan Meyer
Renee Miller
Stephanie Miller
Anne Morrison
Mark Movic
Tom Mueller & Art Punyko
Timothy Murphy
My Team Triumph 
Herbert Nichols
Dean Orton
Katherine Peterson
Donna Philippot
Judy Poferl
Amy Rabatin
Patti Radford
Sean Regan
Christine Sammons
Mark Sannes
John Schmid
Jim Schwartz
Tricia Scrivner
Bryan See
Greta Shomper
Greg Sorensen
Daniel Stevens
John Storkamp
Nicole Stretar
Stephan Thome
Cheryl Van Liere
David West
Barry Whalen
Steve Young

Friend of TCM Community Fund: Corporate Donors

Anheuser-Busch Foundation
Chasing Fogg Foundation
Medtronic Foundation
Michael J. and Julie A. Farley Foundation
Promotional Marketing Services
Riverbridge Partners
Steines Family Giving Fund
US Bank Foundation
Wells Fargo 

Medical Partners

Advanced First Aid
Hennepin Emergency Medical Services
Inver Hills Emergency Technician Training Program
iStat Corp & Abbott Diagnostics
Minnesota Athletic Trainers Association
National Mountain Bike Patrol
National Ski Patrol
Osseo High School OEC Program
RunSafe (Sportzpeak, Inc.)
Regions Hospital Emergency Medical Services                                                                                          Ryan Companies USA Inc.
Saint Paul Department of Fire and Safety Services                                                                                    Securian Financial
Spring Lake Park High School OEC Program
Twin Cities Amateur Radio Operators
University of Minnesota Department of Family Medicine & Community Health

Become a Friend of TCM